• Name : Gopal Basnet
  • Designation : Executive Director
  • Address : Mechinagar-9, Dhulabari, Jhapa
  • Mobile : 9842634242
  • Email : basnet2066@gmail.com

  • Name : Ganesh Giri
  • Designation : Assistant Director
  • Address : Mechinagar-14, Jhapa
  • Mobile : 9842719686
  • Email : girigns@gmail.com

  • Name : Chet Bahadur B.K.
  • Designation : Accountant
  • Address : Mechinagar-6, Kakarvitta, Jhapa
  • Mobile : 9842718970
  • Email : purna.bk2027@gmail.com

  • Name : Bhumi Lal Dhimal
  • Designation : Assistant
  • Address : Mechinagar-9, Dhulabari, Jhapa
  • Mobile : 9862640882
  • Email : bdhimal20@gmail.com

  • Name : Hari Maya Baral
  • Designation : Assistant
  • Address : Kankai-3, Surunga, Jhapa
  • Mobile : 9814099453
  • Email : hbaral@gmail.com

  • Name : Min Bahadur Khadka (Kumar)
  • Designation : Ambulance Driver
  • Address : Mechinagar-10, Dhulabari, Jhapa
  • Mobile : 9842633827
  • Email : kkumar32@gmail.com

  • Name : Ganga B.K.
  • Designation : Assistant
  • Address : Mechinagar-6, Kakarvitta, Jhapa
  • Mobile : 9844656307
  • Email : gangabk@gmail.com

  • Name : Hem Raj Giri
  • Designation : Night Guard
  • Address : Mechinagar-10, Dhulabari, Jhapa
  • Mobile : 9862749596
  • Email : hrgiri@gmail.com

  • Name : Rina Mallik
  • Designation : Swiper
  • Address : Mechinagar-10, Dhulabari, Jhapa
  • Mobile : 560035
  • Email : rmallik@gmail.com

Subscribe to us for your support

Subscribe