card image

Rishi Raj Timsina

president

Mechinagar-9, Dhulabari, Jhapa 9852672425

srijantravels@gmail.com

Rishi Raj Timsina

card image

Pankaj Bikram Nembang

IP President

Mechinagar-10, Dhulabari, Jhapa 9851107337

pnembang@gmail.com

Pankaj Bikram Nembang

card image

Mohan Niraula

Senior Vice President

Mechinagar-6, Kakarvitta, Jhapa 9852671123

mbajaranga@gmail.com

Mohan Niraula

card image

Kishor Chhetri (Kapil)

Vice President (Industry)

Mechinagar-10, Dhulabari, Jhapa 9842628825

sirpali75@gmail.com

Kishor Chhetri (Kapil)

card image

Kalyan Khadka

Vice President (Commerce)

Mechinagar-10, Dhulabari, Jhapa 9852671219

kkhadka@gmail.com

Kalyan Khadka

card image

Bina Tamang

Vice President (Woman)

Mechinagar-6, Kakarvitta, Jhapa 9842703458

btamang@gmail.com

Bina Tamang

card image

Dhruba Kanal

General Secretary

Mechinagar-10, Dhulabari, Jhapa 9852655261

dhrubakanal@gmail.com

Dhruba Kanal

card image

Rabi Chandra Nepal

Secretary

Mechinagar-4 9852673230

rabinepalbahundagi@gmail.com

Rabi Chandra Nepal

card image

Bhumi Poudel

Executive Member

Mechinagar-10, Dhulabari, Jhapa 9842703115

pbhumi@gmail.com

Bhumi Poudel

card image

Bipendra Lama Tamang (Baby)

Executive Member

Mechinagar-6, Kakarvitta, Jhapa 9842652688

blama@gmail.com

Bipendra Lama Tamang (Baby)

card image

Dipendra Raj Pandey

Executive Member

Mechinagar-6, Kakarvitta, Jhapa 9852674024

drpandey@gmail.com

Dipendra Raj Pandey

card image

Jhuna Devi Baniya

Executive Member

Mechinagar-10, Dhulabari, Jhapa 9842624101

Jbaniya@gmail.com

Jhuna Devi Baniya

card image

Anju Thapa

Executive Member

Mechinagar-6, Kakarvitta, Jhapa 9842732894

anjuthapa@gmail.com

Anju Thapa

card image

Raju Kumar Poddhar

Executive Member

Mechinagar-10, Dhulabari, Jhapa 9842703825

rkpoddhar@gmail.com

Raju Kumar Poddhar

card image

Sandip Oli

Executive Member

Mechinagar-6, Kakarvitta, Jhapa 981696679

sandipoli@gmail.com

Sandip Oli

card image

Uma Nath Subedi (Umesh)

Executive Member

Mechinagar-10, Dhulabari, Jhapa 9852671802

usubedi@gmail.com

Uma Nath Subedi (Umesh)

card image

Chandra Kumar Shreshtha

Executive Member

Mechinagar-10 9852675275

mccijhapa@gmail.com

Chandra Kumar Shreshtha

card image

Dhan Bahadur Tamang

Executive Member

Mechinagar-13 9852664545

mccijhapa@gmail.com

Dhan Bahadur Tamang

card image

Ganesh Prasad Mainali

Executive Member

Mechinagar-6 9852663396

mccijhapa@gmail.com

Ganesh Prasad Mainali

card image

Tol Bahadur Sunar (Narayan)

Executive Member

Mechinagar-10 9841781348

mccijhapa@gmail.com

Tol Bahadur Sunar (Narayan)

card image

Usha Nepali, Shreshtha

Executive Member

Mechinagar-10 9801450198

mccijhapa@gmail.com

Usha Nepali, Shreshtha

Subscribe to us for your support

Subscribe